Putting Some Posts Up On Bubblews

Image from Wikimedia Commons

I haven’t been posting as much to this blog as I usually do. Sorry about that. I’ve been having some real tough times because my Mom’s body is basically falling apart. I spend most of my time taking care of her. I have less time than ever to write and when I do, I have to try and make some money. (I don’t make anything with this blog.) Making money with my writing not only helps my bank account, but also helps my mental health.

So now I’m taking some of the posts from this blog and putting them up on Bubblews.  (Yes, it’s spelled like that.) I’ve heard both good and bad things about this site from other online content writers. I’m hoping it’s worked it’s kinks out and that I actually get paid when I’m supposed to. If you are already a Bubblews member and read this blog (hey — it could happen) than I apologize in advance for the doubled content.

In the  meantime, keep on taking the meds and keeping your doctor appointments.

See you when I see you.

Leave a Reply

